Thank God it’s Monday! Bridge the Sunday gap to Monday.Bridge the Sacred and Secular divide.Work is a ministry, not just a job.Work as Worship – work is more than a paycheck.Receive blessings from God and be a blessing at work.Keep an empty seat for Jesus at work – a reminder to invite Jesus to intervene, integrate our faith at work.Take Jesus to work – don’t leave Jesus at home. Don’t lock Jesus outside of your office.Embrace and enjoy our work with God’s 5P blessings – His Presence, Power, Promises, Provisions, Pleasant surprises.
SUBSCRIBE
Thank God it’s Monday! Bridge the Sunday gap to Monday.Bridge the Sacred and Secular divide.Work is a ministry, not just a job.Work as Worship – work is more than a paycheck.Receive blessings from God and be a blessing at work.Keep an empty seat for Jesus at work – a reminder to invite Jesus to intervene, integrate our faith at work.Take Jesus to work – don’t leave Jesus at home. Don’t lock Jesus outside of your office.Embrace and enjoy our work with God’s 5P blessings – His Presence, Power, Promises, Provisions, Pleasant surprises.

Events

“How Do I Discover God’s Calling in My Life?” on Saturday March 26th, 10-11 AM Pacific, 12-1 PM Central, 1-2 PM Eastern

Register at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/how-do-i-discover-gods-calling-in-my-life-registration-251562569417?aff=CTW

Work As Worship Retreat: $15 per person
Virtual view any time during 2/26 to 3/15/2022


Called To Work 25th Anniversary Celebration
4 hosts, 25 speakers from 19 states/countries


Horizontal Flyer
Vertical Flyer


 


 

BIOLA University – Crowell School of Business – Distinguished Speaker Series event on “Sustaining a Life and Career of Influence” on October 25, 2021, Monday at 6PM-7PM Pacific, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern.
 
Register to receive Zoom in advance. https://us18.campaign-archive.com/?e=__test_email__&u=c83c1bbd830a52479c931dafc&id=6a45062e27#bio


 


 

October 23, 2021, Saturday at 10:30AM-2PM Pacific, 12:30PM-4PM Central, 1:30PM-5PM Eastern
OR you can watch any time before November 21 at 8pm Central
Register now, $20 per person https://events.rightnowmedia.org/attendee/site/5455


 
<